South London Centre Competition Winners 2019

For Rules of Competitions, please click here



The Richard Strong Challenge Cup (Brain of SLC)
Not awarded
The Stanley Meyer Cup (Most rallies)

Val & Alan Mitchell

Stanley Mayer

The Alfie Piper Rose Bowl (Photographic)

Bill Wright

Rose Bowl

The Leatherdale Cup (Ladies)
Not awarded
The Parker Shield (Reversing)

Charles Patrick

Parker Shield

Ladies Reversing Not awarded
The Shepherd Cup (Committee)

Nigel Blackman (Presented to Loraine)

Shepherd Cup

The Ron Pearce Cup (Mileage)

Val & Alan Mitchell

Ron Pearce

The Bill Marshall Fishing Shield

Ken Wright

Fishing Shield

The French Family Ladies Fishing Shield
Not awarded
The John Sands Shield (Centre vote)

Ken Wellard

John Sands

The Jim Braun Trophy for Girls
Not awarded
The Jim Braun Trophy for Boys
Not awarded
The South London Charity Shield (Boules)
Not awarded
The South London Darts Trophy
Karen Turner
The South London Pool Trophy Kevin Ford
The Micky Branch Humour Trophy

Bill Castle

Humour Trophy